Trainingszeiten

BASEBALL

Mi. 18:00 - 19:30
Fr. 18:30 - 20:00

 

SOFTBALL

Mi. 18:00 - 19:30
Fr. 18:30 - 20:00

 

KINDER

Mi. 16:30 - 18:30

 

PITCHER / CATCHER

Di. 18:00 - 19:30

mehr Information

Vorstand

Präsident

Erik Wegener

Email: ewegener@dresdendukes.de

Vize-Präsident

Christian Hermann

Email: chermann@dresdendukes.de

Schatzmeisterin

Nicole Heimbürge

Email: nheimbuerge@dresdendukes.de

Gremium

Mitgliederverwaltung

Karla Hermann

Email: Khermann@dresdendukes.de

Sponsoring

Enrico Kerber

Email: sponsoring@dresdendukes.de

Email: ekerber@dresdendukes.de

Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Janine Werdermann

Email: presse@dresdendukes.de

Email: jwerdermann@dresdendukes.de

Trainer Baseball

Luis Arias, Peter Pardavi

Email: training@dresdendukes.de

Trainerin Softball

Anna Nagel

Email: training@dresdendukes.de

Trainer Kinder

Christoph Ziener

Email: training@dresdendukes.de

Platzverantwortlicher

Peter Pardavi

Email: ppardavi@dresdendukes.de

Soziale Medien

Facebook-Seite

Twitter-Account

Instagram

Unterstützer