Trainingszeiten

BASEBALL

Donnerstag

19:00 - 20:30 Uhr

 

SOFTBALL

Montag

19:00 - 20:30 Uhr
 

PITCHER/CATCHER

Freitag

18:30 - 20:00 Uhr
 

KINDER

Mittwoch

17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
 

mehr Information

Tabellen

MDLB Saison 2018
Team W L PCT GB
EFL 16 2 .889 -
MPP 13 7 .650 4
DDU 11 9 .550 6
JEN 11 9 .550 6
CC 4 14 .222 12
LWA2 3 17 .150 14
MDLS Saison 2018
Team W L PCT GB
LWA 7 3 .700 -
MPP 5 5 .500 2
DRA 3 7 .300 4

Vorstand

Präsident

Thomas Trepte

Telefon: 0162/8542182

Email: trepte@dresdendukes.de

Vize-Präsident

Christian Hermann

Email: chermann@dresdendukes.de

Schatzmeister

Felix Barquero

Email: fbarquero@dresdendukes.de

Gremium

Mitgliederverwaltung

Karla Hermann

Email: Khermann@dresdendukes.de

Sponsoring

Hagen Sekulla

Email: sponsoring@dresdendukes.de

Email: hsekulla@dresdendukes.de

Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Janine Werdermann

Email: presse@dresdendukes.de

Email: jwerdermann@dresdendukes.de

Events / Schlagkäfig

Roger Mena

Email: rmena@dresdendukes.de

Trainer Baseball

Erik Wegener

Email: training@dresdendukes.de

Trainerin Softball

Anna Nagel

Email: training@dresdendukes.de

Trainer Kinder

Christoph Ziener

Email: training@dresdendukes.de

Platzverantwortlicher

Peter Pardavi

Email: ppardavi@dresdendukes.de

keine Spiele in naher Zukunft

Soziale Medien

Facebook-Seite

Twitter-Account

Instagram
PlayBall App

Unterstützer