Trainingszeiten

BASEBALL

Di. 18:00 - 19:30
Fr. 18:30 - 20:00

 

SOFTBALL

Di. 18:00 - 19:30
Fr. 18:30 - 20:00

 

KINDER

Mi. 16:30 - 18:30
 

mehr Information

Tabellen

VLBB Saison 2019
Team W L PCT GB
FLA2 2 0 1.00 -
BES2 5 1 .833 -1
DRA 3 1 .750 0
BEA 3 1 .750 0
DDU 1 5 .167 3
MPP 0 6 .000 4
MDLS Saison 2019
Team W L PCT GB
MPP 2 0 1.00 -
LWA 1 1 .500 1
DRA 0 2 .000 2
MDLB Saison 2019
Team W L PCT GB
CC 0 0 .000 -
DDU2 0 0 .000 0
JEN 0 0 .000 0
LWA2 0 0 .000 0
SGAC 0 0 .000 0

Vorstand

Präsident

Thomas Trepte

Telefon: 0162/8542182

Email: ttrepte@dresdendukes.de

Vize-Präsident

Christian Hermann

Email: chermann@dresdendukes.de

Schatzmeister

Felix Barquero

Email: fbarquero@dresdendukes.de

Gremium

Mitgliederverwaltung

Karla Hermann

Email: Khermann@dresdendukes.de

Sponsoring

Hagen Sekulla

Email: sponsoring@dresdendukes.de

Email: hsekulla@dresdendukes.de

Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Janine Werdermann

Email: presse@dresdendukes.de

Email: jwerdermann@dresdendukes.de

Trainer Baseball

Erik Wegener

Email: training@dresdendukes.de

Trainerin Softball

Anna Nagel

Email: training@dresdendukes.de

Trainer Kinder

Christoph Ziener

Email: training@dresdendukes.de

Platzverantwortlicher

Peter Pardavi

Email: ppardavi@dresdendukes.de

  • 27.04.2019
    DDU vs. MPP
    in Dresden
  • 28.04.2019
    LWA2 vs. DDU2
    in Leipzig
  • 04.05.2019
    JEN vs. DDU2
    DDU2 vs. LWA2
    in Leipzig
    LWA vs. DRA
    in Dresden
    DRA vs. DDU
    in Berlin

Soziale Medien

Facebook-Seite

Twitter-Account

Instagram

Unterstützer