Trainingszeiten

BASEBALL

Donnerstag

19:00 - 20:30 Uhr

 

SOFTBALL

Montag

19:00 - 20:30 Uhr
 

PITCHER/CATCHER

Freitag

18:30 - 20:00 Uhr
 

KINDER

Mittwoch

17:00 - 18:30 Uhr
 

mehr Information

Tabellen

VLBB Saison 2019
Team W L PCT GB
BEA 0 0 .000 -
DRA 0 0 .000 0
FLA2 0 0 .000 0
BES2 0 0 .000 0
DDU 0 0 .000 0
MPP 0 0 .000 0
MDLS Saison 2019
Team W L PCT GB
DRA 0 0 .000 -
LWA 0 0 .000 0
MPP 0 0 .000 0
LLB Saison 2019
Team W L PCT GB
CC 0 0 .000 -
DDU2 0 0 .000 0
JEN 0 0 .000 0
LWA2 0 0 .000 0
SGAC 0 0 .000 0

Vorstand

Präsident

Thomas Trepte

Telefon: 0162/8542182

Email: ttrepte@dresdendukes.de

Vize-Präsident

Christian Hermann

Email: chermann@dresdendukes.de

Schatzmeister

Felix Barquero

Email: fbarquero@dresdendukes.de

Gremium

Mitgliederverwaltung

Karla Hermann

Email: Khermann@dresdendukes.de

Sponsoring

Hagen Sekulla

Email: sponsoring@dresdendukes.de

Email: hsekulla@dresdendukes.de

Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Janine Werdermann

Email: presse@dresdendukes.de

Email: jwerdermann@dresdendukes.de

Trainer Baseball

Erik Wegener

Email: training@dresdendukes.de

Trainerin Softball

Anna Nagel

Email: training@dresdendukes.de

Trainer Kinder

Christoph Ziener

Email: training@dresdendukes.de

Platzverantwortlicher

Peter Pardavi

Email: ppardavi@dresdendukes.de

  • 31.03.2019
    DDU vs. BEA
    in Dresden
  • 06.04.2019
    LWA vs. DRA
    DRA vs. MPP
    in Magdeburg
  • 07.04.2019
    FLA2 vs. DDU
    in Berlin
  • 14.04.2019
    DDU vs. DRA
    in Dresden

Soziale Medien

Facebook-Seite

Twitter-Account

Instagram

Unterstützer