Trainingszeiten

BASEBALL

Di. 18:00 - 19:30
Fr. 18:30 - 20:00

 

SOFTBALL

Di. 18:00 - 19:30
Fr. 18:30 - 20:00

 

KINDER

Mi. 16:30 - 18:30
 

mehr Information

Tabellen

VLBB Saison 2019
Team W L PCT GB
FLA2 17 1 .944 -
BEA 13 7 .650 5
BES2 11 9 .550 7
DRA 10 12 .455 9
DDU 7 13 .350 11
MPP 2 18 .100 16
MDLS Saison 2019
Team W L PCT GB
MPP 10 0 1.00 -
LWA 3 7 .300 7
DRA 2 8 .200 8
MDLB Saison 2019
Team W L PCT GB
JEN 19 1 .950 -
CC 10 8 .556 8
SGAC 9 9 .500 9
LWA2 7 11 .389 11
DDU2 2 18 .100 17

Vorstand

Präsident

Thomas Trepte

Telefon: 0162/8542182

Email: ttrepte@dresdendukes.de

Vize-Präsident

Christian Hermann

Email: chermann@dresdendukes.de

Schatzmeister

Felix Barquero

Email: fbarquero@dresdendukes.de

Gremium

Mitgliederverwaltung

Karla Hermann

Email: Khermann@dresdendukes.de

Sponsoring

Hagen Sekulla

Email: sponsoring@dresdendukes.de

Email: hsekulla@dresdendukes.de

Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Janine Werdermann

Email: presse@dresdendukes.de

Email: jwerdermann@dresdendukes.de

Trainer Baseball

Erik Wegener

Email: training@dresdendukes.de

Trainerin Softball

Anna Nagel

Email: training@dresdendukes.de

Trainer Kinder

Christoph Ziener

Email: training@dresdendukes.de

Platzverantwortlicher

Peter Pardavi

Email: ppardavi@dresdendukes.de

keine Spiele in naher Zukunft

Soziale Medien

Facebook-Seite

Twitter-Account

Instagram

Unterstützer