Trainingszeiten

BASEBALL

Di. 18:00 - 19:30
Fr. 18:30 - 20:00

 

SOFTBALL

Di. 18:00 - 19:30
Fr. 18:30 - 20:00

 

KINDER

Mi. 16:30 - 18:30
 

mehr Information

Tabellen

VLBB Saison 2019
Team W L PCT GB
FLA2 8 0 1.00 -
BEA 7 1 .875 1
BES2 5 5 .500 4
DRA 4 4 .500 4
DDU 4 6 .400 5
MPP 0 12 .000 10
MDLS Saison 2019
Team W L PCT GB
MPP 4 0 1.00 -
LWA 2 2 .500 2
DRA 0 4 .000 4
MDLB Saison 2019
Team W L PCT GB
JEN 6 0 1.00 -
LWA2 4 2 .667 2
SGAC 2 2 .500 3
CC 1 3 .250 4
DDU2 0 6 .000 6

Vorstand

Präsident

Thomas Trepte

Telefon: 0162/8542182

Email: ttrepte@dresdendukes.de

Vize-Präsident

Christian Hermann

Email: chermann@dresdendukes.de

Schatzmeister

Felix Barquero

Email: fbarquero@dresdendukes.de

Gremium

Mitgliederverwaltung

Karla Hermann

Email: Khermann@dresdendukes.de

Sponsoring

Hagen Sekulla

Email: sponsoring@dresdendukes.de

Email: hsekulla@dresdendukes.de

Presse und Öffentlichkeitsarbeit

Janine Werdermann

Email: presse@dresdendukes.de

Email: jwerdermann@dresdendukes.de

Trainer Baseball

Erik Wegener

Email: training@dresdendukes.de

Trainerin Softball

Anna Nagel

Email: training@dresdendukes.de

Trainer Kinder

Christoph Ziener

Email: training@dresdendukes.de

Platzverantwortlicher

Peter Pardavi

Email: ppardavi@dresdendukes.de

  • 30.05.2019
    DDU vs. BES2
    in Dresden
  • 01.06.2019
    DDU2 vs. SGAC
    CC vs. DDU2
    in Chemnitz
  • 02.06.2019
    DDU vs. FLA2
    in Dresden
  • 15.06.2019
    LWA2 vs. DDU2
    DDU2 vs. CC
    in Dresden

Soziale Medien

Facebook-Seite

Twitter-Account

Instagram

Unterstützer